Get in Touch

Prepare to raise your expectations again and again, day after day. Because at Pasadena Towers, we’ll never stop reaching above and beyond to make your workday the best it can possibly be.

Leasing

Natalie Bazarevitsch
+1 818 502 6723
natalie.bazarevitsch@cbre.com
Lic: 01188604

Kevin Duffy
+1 818 502 6724
kevin.duffy@cbre.com
Lic: 01032613

Doug Marlow
+1 818 502 6707
doug.marlow@cbre.com
Lic: 00409987

Juliana Sampson
+1 818 502 6722
juliana.sampson@cbre.com
Lic: 01894878

Jackie Benavidez
+1 818 502 6758
jaclyn.benavidez@cbre.com
Lic: 01894070

Property Management

Nathan Sovich
Real Estate Manager
+1 626 793 8817
nathan.sovich@cbre.com

Chrystal Montes
Assistant Real Estate Manager
+1 626 793 8817
chrystal.montes@cbre.com

5-Star Worldwide

Michael Peters
5-Star Manager
+1 626 793 8817
michael.peters2@cbre.com